Webinar Presentation of LAOUC at 27th Feb

I wish to thank all the attendees who was there in my webinar yesterday. Recorded session will be available for the registrants (Francisco will be sharing the link), but in the meanwhile, I have uploaded my presentation to my SlideShare account.

You can either replay my presentation below or by clicking here.

Advertisements

Webinar Series of LAOUC

As we have agreed with Francisco Munoz Alvarez (@fcomunoz – President of LAOUC, CLOUG and NZOUG), I will be attending 3 webinars in the subject of ODI for Latin American Oracle Users Group Commumity (LAOUC).
Here are the schedule and click names in order to register the webinars.

Related article on LAOUC’s page.

Best practices with Oracle Data Integrator (ODI)
27th February 5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)

How to handle DEV&TEST&PROD for ODI
6th March  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)

EDQ&OGG&ODI on Exadata for Perfection
2nd April  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)