Webinar Series of LAOUC

As we have agreed with Francisco Munoz Alvarez (@fcomunoz – President of LAOUC, CLOUG and NZOUG), I will be attending 3 webinars in the subject of ODI for Latin American Oracle Users Group Commumity (LAOUC).
Here are the schedule and click names in order to register the webinars.

Related article on LAOUC’s page.

Best practices with Oracle Data Integrator (ODI)
27th February 5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)

How to handle DEV&TEST&PROD for ODI
6th March  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)

EDQ&OGG&ODI on Exadata for Perfection
2nd April  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Webinar Series of LAOUC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s