#OUGN18 by OUGNorway is approaching

It is “now” time to post about upcoming OUGN 2018 Vårseminar. Since all 3 of my presentations are ready, all logistics are ready and the other stuff are ready (feeling relaxed).

This will be my second time on the boat. You didn’t misread this or I didn’t mistype, yes the boat! @OUGN performs their conferences on a boat which departs from Oslo to Kiel and returns back to Oslo and here’s how the boat looks like.

Front look of Colorline Boat
Colorline Boat from back

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you’re planning to attend to the conference, guidebook is already updated along with all the required information for the conference. I have 3 presentations with the details listed below;

  1. Migration steps from OWB to ODI to Cloud, 8th March 2018, 3:30 pm – 4:15 pm in Auditorium 2
  2. Best practices with Oracle Data Integrator : Flexibility,  9th March 2018, 3:00 pm – 3:55 pm in Auditorium 2
  3. How to solve complex business requirements with ODI, 9th March 2018, 4:00 pm – 4:55 pm in Auditorium 2

There are plenty of wonderful “rock star” speakers which already filled up my schedule;

I’d like to thank to Oracle User Group Norway for accepting my sessions, special thanks to Rune, Ann-Sofie and Hanne for their extreme help and understanding,   and Oracle ACE Program to let me be there and share my expertise along with the conference attendees.

My personal photos will be on my Instagram account, conference related ones will be on my Twitter account as usual.

Hope to see you on the boat!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.