#2MTT by @OTNArchBeat

During the Oracle Open World 2014, we have recorded a “2 Minute Tech Tip” video with OTNArchBeat (Bob Rhubart – Manager of OTN Architect Community). It was so early (around 8am) that we both were starving coffee, that we need to start 2-3 times. You can see my video below, but don’t forget that it was 8am in the morning and birds were still sleeping.

After the recording my session, Bob’s gone to grab a coffee and left the whole equipment with me. I didn’t let his IPad to go into sleep and I have taken the initiative and recorded some “pirate” sessions with Kevin and Glenn. It was very funny. I wonder when those pirate sessions will be published. 🙂

2 thoughts on “#2MTT by @OTNArchBeat

Leave a Reply

