2nd webinar of @LAOUC

Save the date for second webinar of LAOUC. I will be talking about How to handle DEV&TEST&PROD for ODI (click for registration) for LAOUC (Latin America Oracle User Community) on this Thursday (6th March  5PM (BRT) – 8PM GMT – 10pm (GMT +2)).

We will be starting a start-up small ODI project and enlarge it to enterprise level step by step.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “2nd webinar of @LAOUC

  1. Could you put up the presentation for this Webinar here please ? I can’t seem to find slides anywhere else.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s