New Oracle ACE Director

I already know that being an ACE Director has some responsibilities over community.
Thanks to Mr. Reiner Zimmerman, who nominated me to be an ACE Director and thanks to all committee members who made it real. I am proud to say that I am accepted as an ACE Director.

I’d like to give you some stats after my acceptance.

  • I am the 2nd Oracle Ace Director in Turkey, first one is my good old friend Husnu Sensoy.
  • I am the 97th ACE Director over all (as far as I count)
  • I am the 8th ACE Director in Business Intelligence expertise.

You can view my profile in ACE Directory Listing below or by clicking here.

16 thoughts on “New Oracle ACE Director

  1. Tebrikler Gurcan, cok sevindim duyunca! You really deserve it!

    Husnu ACE Director oldukdan sonra Oracle Magazine odulunu kazandi, sen de Magazine odulunden sonra ACE Director oldun 🙂

  2. Congratulation Gürcan.
    I am really happy that you have been promoted as an ACE Director. Now the magazines in Turkey will be filled out with your foto. 🙂

    Cok sevindim!

    Best regards,
    Daniel

Leave a Reply

